Connecting people with a life that counts for eternity by building disciples that go and change lives.
Board of Elders

 

This is a list of the current Board of Elders at Central Baptist Church.

Chair: Ben Lee (benjamingrantlee@gmail.com)

Vice Chair: Matt McCaulley (matt@mgplawfirm.com)

Secretary: Nate Helling (nhelling@sfseminary.edu)

Treasurer: Loren VenHuizen (lvh@midco.net)

Bob Kiner (kiner55@sio.midco.net)

Brad Hazelrigg (bradhazelrigg@gmail.com)

Dee Samuel (dee.samuel@k12.sd.us)

Dave Munson (dmunson@usd.edu)

Darin Glanzer (daringlanzer@aol.com)

Gary Karel (glkarel@sio.midco.net)

Kevin Stude (kevin.stude@sio.midco.net)

Steve Klooster (steveklooster@gmail.com)

If you would like to make a request to the Board of Elders to review an item or take action on an item, you can you can do so with this form, which can be dropped off at Central's offices or sent via email to elders@centralsf.org