Connecting people with a life that counts for eternity by building disciples that go and change lives.
Events Calendar

Special Events Calendar:

Thursday, November 26, 2015 THANKSGIVING - OFFICE CLOSED Holiday
Friday, November 27, 2015 OFFICE CLOSED Holiday
Saturday, November 28, 2015 Anniversary Lunch Hearth Room
Family Gathering FLC Cafe
Chinese LifeGroup Hearth Room
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 Explorer LifeGroup Hearth Room
Thursday, December 03, 2015 CBPK Xmas Program (PreK Purple) TownSquare-Quarry
Good Samaritan Headquarters Hearth Room
Friday, December 04, 2015 Home School Xmas Gathering The Garage
CBPK Xmas Program (Pre K Silver & Pre K pm) TownSquare-Quarry
Saturday, December 05, 2015 Birthday Celebration Dinner  Hearth Room
Children's Choir Performance Worship Center
Sunday, December 06, 2015 Children's Choir Oakwood Chapel
Children's Choir will perform at 9am service only Worship Center
Family Gathering Hearth Room
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 LifeLight Luncheon Hearth Room
Good Samaritan National Headquarters FLC 5503
CBPK Xmas Program TownSquare-Quarry
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 CBPK Xmas Program TownSquare-Quarry


Regular Events Calendar:

Sunday 9 & 10:30am Community Worship Service Worship Center
Grade School Sunday School Family Life Center
Early Childhood Sunday School Children's Wing
Friendship Adult Community Hearth Room
Shalom Adult Community A102
Kononia Adult Community Hearth Room
Good Shepherd Adult Community Worship Arts Room
Wednesday Recovery Group A101
  Children's Choir Rehearsal TownSquare
  Student Central Worship Center
Thursday Recovery Group A101
Saturday 5:00 Community Worship Worship Center
  Chinese LifeGroup Worship Arts Room