Connecting people with a life that counts for eternity by building disciples that go and change lives.
Events Calendar

Special Events Calendar:

Saturday, April 18, 2015 Jail Ministries Hearth Room
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Building a Legacy Celebration Worship Center
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Great Outdoors Climbing Wall Multipurpose Room - East
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 ATLS FLC 5501
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Community Bible Study Oakwood Chapel
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 CBPK Staff Meetings Hearth Room
Thursday, April 23, 2015 ATLS FLC 5501
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Nold LifeGroup Meeting FLC Cafe
Friday, April 24, 2015 CRU Oakwood Chapel
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Jump In Class Hearth Room
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Campus Crusade - Student Leader Meeting The Garage
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Bridal Shower Hearth Room
Monday, April 27, 2015 CBPK Spring Program TownSquare-Quarry
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 CBPK Spring program TownSquare-Quarry
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Nominating Committee Conference Room
Thursday, April 30, 2015 CBPK Spring Program TownSquare-Quarry
Friday, May 01, 2015 CBPK Spring Program TownSquare-Quarry

 

Regular Events Calendar:

Sunday 9 & 10:30am Community Worship Service Worship Center
Grade School Sunday School Family Life Center
Early Childhood Sunday School Children's Wing
Friendship Adult Community Hearth Room
Good Samaritan Adult Community A101
Shalom Adult Community A102
Kononia Adult Community Hearth Room
Good Shepherd Adult Community Worship Arts Room
Wednesday Recovery Group A101
Middle School Family Life Center
  High School Grand Central
Thursday Recovery Group A101
Saturday 5:00 Community Worship Worship Center
  Men's Basketball Gym
  Chinese LifeGroup Worship Arts Room